Psíquico Angela x9978

Angela x9978

Comunicando con tu fuerza divina

4½ estrellas

Estoy en una lectura - conectado hasta 4:22pm EST

Calificaciones y reseñas de Angela

489 reseñas desde ene 2018

Ordenar por

Featured Review Francy66 7/4/2019 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Had a great read with Angela and I had to call back to tell her she was right!! Incredible prediction and she nailed it! Ángela if you read this thank you for dealing with my panic attacks and helping me with your beautiful divine gift!

Francy66 7/20/2019 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

As usual Angela’s prediction came to fruition. My poi did exactly what she said. I have to have faith in the universe and continue to manifest positive like Ángela has coached me to do. All of her prayers are beautiful and although at times I feel they don’t do anything I am wrong! They actually make a large impact on my thinking and my poi seems to always be more connected when I meditate them. Thank you Ángela! I wish I had the money to call you today! Your my Angel!

toffee0310 7/19/2019 estrellas Lectura en chat

Great reading hope it all come true :) only time will tell.

Miss22567 7/16/2019 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

She was on point! Angela will be my favorite! I hope her predictions come to past! She was soo happy for me! Thank you Angela for your time!

BeachingIt 7/16/2019 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Always so kind - was a short call and we got cut off.

jmaich 7/15/2019 estrellas Lectura en chat

even though I had little time, she answered really quickly. hopefully she is right.

Francy66 7/14/2019 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Always a wonderful experience. This reader has become my life coach and what she says is real and powerful! The things Ángela can see amazes me. I wish I could call her everyday to guide me but I can’t afford it right now! I miss talking to you Ángela and hope some specials come up so I can manage it!

ren3753 7/13/2019 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Thank you.

grazka122 7/13/2019 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Angela was a great helper and immediately connected with my lost objects after I described to her what I was looking for for the last 24 hours. She put me right away at ease, that I have not lost it and it is in my house and where I should start looking for to find it. She also was spot on about my son's business venture and the future for his restaurant to make it to a bigger success. She gave me many great advises and ideas which I passed on to my son, and he was shocked to hear it all, as he was just planning to get going in the same direction as to Angela's suggestions. Now he feels more confident, having a greater picture and confirmation as what and how to do it! Thank you so much, Angela! - Grace

Dominica 7/12/2019 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Angela is such a sweet lady, she has such a kind spirit about her. I prefer Advisors who tell you what they see rather than use tools, as I feel that tools can give you vague answers. I was feeling down about something today, so called her, I had actually called her in May about the same thing, I guess I just wanted an update about what she saw. I didn't tell her that I had spoken to her before, but she pretty much told me the exact same thing she told me in May, her prediction is for Sept/Oct. She described the person I was going to meet and how, I wrote all that down before and compared it to what she said today, and she gave me the same info this time as well as some new information. We sometimes just need to be patient and let things unfold, but I have faith in what she says.