Psíquico Angela x9978

Angela x9978

Comunicando con tu fuerza divina

estrellas

No estoy

Calificaciones y reseñas de Angela

1192 reseñas desde ene 2018

Ordenar por

Featured Review Tara99 6/6/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

FANTASTIC....very in tuned & offers wonderful guidance!

Daisies 6/12/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Told Angela what she said about my POI was accurate. She said he was happy I reached out. Now he needs time to process our mssgs. He will text back be patient. Her guides told her to tell me to suggest an outdoor concert. A flea market. Something outside. Tks Angela much appreciation..

Daisies 6/11/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Angela answered my question as to why I didn't hear from a man I had a beautiful date on. I reached out and sent him a text and he answered back pretty quickly. He revealed to me the reason he hadn't contacted me. It was exactly what Angela told me. I will have to let her know she was right.

Almita 6/11/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Gracias siempre hermosa, por todo lo que haces para que pueda estar bien. Tu exelente trabajo más tus reinkins ha hecho que pueda estar bien emocionalmente, sin estrés ni ansiedad. Eres un ángel para todos quienes te conocemos. Deseo siempre bendiciones para ti y tu familia mucha luz. Tkm.

Francy66 6/11/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Nice phone call w/Angela this morning. She gave me advice on what to do with my poi.

Francy66 6/10/2021 estrellas Lectura en chat

Chat was fast and gave good information! Angela, you didn’t explain what I shud do next? Text or wait for him to do it? Sorry the chat ended ! Gracias

Francy66 6/9/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Great advisor! Didn’t really have anything new to tell me this call but she reassured me that my future looks promising. She is a very kind person. Angela, I’m sorry I didn’t say goodbye

Lgordo226 6/8/2021 estrellas Lectura en chat

Great reading for the few minutes I had she was spot on.

Almita 6/7/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Angelita tiene un conocimiento y experiencia exelente. Trabaja con mucha luz divina que ayuda a tener éxito en tu vida. siempre trabaja con mucho amor brindando lo mejor de ella. Puedes ver resultados rápidamente. Puedes ver cómo ella está entregada al 100 por ciento a su trabajo. Muy dedicada y siempre al pendiente de cada uno de quien la buscamos. Súper exelente trabajo mi hermosa...Tkm y deseo luz siempre en tu vida.

Blessed1970 6/6/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Angela is a Great Reader. She’s very intuitive and easy to talk to. I'll definitely read with Angela Again.