Psíquico Indigo  x4691

Indigo x4691

Para Sanar el Alma y el Corazón

estrellas

No estoy

Calificaciones y reseñas de Indigo

22 reseñas desde mar 2021

Ordenar por

Featured Review spiritualady0818 7/4/2021 estrellas Lectura en chat

Such a comforting experience during such a difficult time for me. She was able to connect with my POI.. and it was very easy for her to convey messages to me that were SPOT ON! I was able to get clarity on a lot of things. Nothing about the reading was her personal feelings. She explained in detail exactly what she saw and even gave me some additional info that the Spirit gave to her. Very informative, felt like I was talking to a friend that knew about things because I had told her only I didn't have to tell Indigo-she revealed things-that she could only know if she is the real deal and she is the real deal. Thank you Indigo so much for such an enlightening reading. You have become one of my favorites. I will be chatting with you again.

nigel333 9/24/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Índigo was accurate unfortunately the call got disconnected and i couldnt finish my questions. I"ll try to call back soon.

sjokay 8/28/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

I’m FLOORED. This woman told me things about me that she couldn’t have possibly known if she weren’t a psychic. For example, she was like “you and your person of interest could go get burgers…actually no because you’re a vegetarian.” WHAT? How did she know that!?? I’ve been a vegetarian for years. The entire reading was accurate!! She was very calming and reassuring. I recommend her before anyone else. Indigo will leave you speechless. She is gifted.

Realdeal81 7/18/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Indigo is consistent with being able to provide a full and very revealing picture of what's really going on. She is completely transparent and honest and so far has been right with her predictions though she usually leaves predictions a little open. I don't call her for time lines, I call her for deep and hidden information many other advisors just can't find. She will unveil everything about a person, how they are feeling and what they are going through. She's compassionate if she has to tell you something you don't want to hear.

Realdeal81 7/7/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Indigo finds hidden things that many advisors don't. She answers the question fully but also digs deeper and uncovers all kinds of secret things about the question or what the person really wants and thinks. I'm always very hesitant to reach out to a new advisor and usually don't, so finding her was really lucky. She's also very honest, kind and doesn't judge.

WinnieReading 6/27/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

June 27, 2021 With a minimum of information from me, Indigo gave a very detailed reading, showing great insight and psychological understanding of the person and situation I asked about. Everything she said made sense to me. I will be happy to talk with her again.

aviation 6/16/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Very poise and accurate! Good reading.

Boriqua54 6/9/2021 estrellas Lectura en chat

Absolutely amazing , honestly kind and definitely informative . Indigo really tuned in to my person . I’m just humble.

Wyldestar 6/4/2021 estrellas Lectura en chat

My first time chatting with Indigo and she was direct, so insightful and I’m hoping she is correct about what Spirit told her for me. I will let her know. She’s a gem!

Tbaby2021 5/30/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Very accurate and helpful..thank you