Psychic Ivanka x3372

Psychic Ivanka x3372

Partnerships and Career

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:45am EST

Psychic Ivanka Ratings & Reviews

102 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Kosherbaby 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. I didn’t even tell her much and basically had my jaw on the ground. I’ve never connected well with psychics but she’s special. She’s direct, compassionate but definitely keeps it real. Only going to her from now on. Manifesting nothing but greatness.

Misshaunt 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very quick to channel in on what is truly going on in my life. Very accurate & helpful. Will be saved as a favorite advisor. Thank you for the guidance.

Shanita23 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Sorry we had to cut it short but thanks so much for the reading!

FAITH2020 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

Faith89 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She can pick up what's in your head.

Faith79 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

SHE WAS RIGHT! OMG, THIS MY GIRL.

Anatomy1v 1/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

I've had a couple of readings with Ivanka she always seems to be on target and very direct. My favorite

Yasmin05 1/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate and help me clear my concern

faddoo 12/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Was very precise and full of wisdom. Also very accurate in her reading of my situation. Would love to talk again.

athomasjones2 12/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was awesome! Very direct and correct in what she was saying. Being that I'm slightly intuitive myself I contact psychics to confirm what I feel and boy was she on point!