Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Joy x7744

Psychic Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic Joy Ratings & Reviews

571 reviews since Jan 1992

Sort By

Featured Review Chelle 3/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

I was very upset/ depressed when calling in today and Joy got me calmed down and gave me great insight on things!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Hopefulone 2/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection. I DON’T like giving bad reviews. I asked what my POI was thinking about me and if we had a future. She initially said, oh yes, there is a future, but he’s being hesitant, but he thinks the world of you. I then told her I haven’t communicated with him since before Christmas. She apologized and then switched it around and said, I don’t think things will work out. I’m sorry that I have to give you bad news. I’m not upset that she said something I didn’t want to hear. I’m upset that I wasted money because her prediction QUICKLY changed from having a positive future with my POI to gloom and doom, ONLY after I told her that he pulled back after saying I was the love of his life. So, what is it? A prediction can’t POSSIBLY change in 30 seconds!

AE2902 1/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy is awesome and a very calming reader. Her reading put me at ease and made a lot of sense.

nicoleRDH24 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Joy wasn’t bad with her readings how ever time frames didn’t come to pass

nicoleRDH24 1/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was pretty accurate with her reading let’s see if her time frames come to pass

Chelle 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good! Joy could tell I have been anxious and could get that settle down.

dmwise 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice but no connection

lorrene 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very perceptive and she was super helpful. This was first reading ever and I couldn’t be more pleased. I’ll visit Joy again.

GetLXS28 1/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gave a quick and direct response in regards to my POI, but felt it was a general reading with little detail that accurately depicted my situation. I felt like while the response she gave was positive and offered advice, it was not applicable to my situation. However, she was kind and informative.

Lulu37 1/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I felt a genuine connection with Joy, will definitely call her again. Thanks for the tip for my throat issues, I’ll give it a try!