Psychic Minerva x3180

Psychic Minerva x3180

Clear Compassionate Insight

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:00am EST

Psychic Minerva Ratings & Reviews

227 reviews since Jun 2018

Sort By

Featured Review Breannamarii 5/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

At first I wasn’t sure if I believed in readings, but I was feeling so down and was looking for answers for a specific situation and as soon as she started the reading I knew she was legitimate. During our call she was amazing, she was compassionate she was direct and I highly recommend her especially in the love department.

Lorenzoscore 5/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing. She helped me get answers about a very good friend of mine who passed. I appreciate it so much. Thank you

anyiahbrown 5/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank You.

mpassion 5/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

She immediately tapped into my situation to give me clarity and peace of mind. I love that she told me the truth, even though it wasn’t what I wanted to hear.

MusicGirl 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Spot on and good reading

Jenn101668 5/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is spot on!

kathypod 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not a good match or connection. Stuff she said didn't feel accurate. Disappointing since she was recommended for loss /grieving

Marika99 5/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hi, so sad. They downsized me in half. Continue but half of what was before. So you were right about continuing and they now want something different. But with that cut i really need to speed up the business..

Marika99 5/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

I can't thank her enough for the superb help! I am so happy to have Minerva in my life. She has been so tremendous help on many levels. The accuracy, understanding, kindness and insight in details as well as overview. She is a support and friend too. Minerva is fabulous!!

Marika99 5/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Dear Minerva, thank you so much for incredible good help and support. I did hear all your advices even through we were cut off. You are very right, always highly accurate and helping me along. Thanks your patience and understanding. I think you are super giftet, warm, funny and kind. Thank you for being my friend.