Psychic Susannah x8228

Psychic Susannah x8228

Overcome Life's Challenges

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susannah Ratings & Reviews

976 reviews since Feb 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Jody23 5/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Susannah was absolutely wonderful. Was very impressed with her knowledge and her responses put me really at ease.

Madzaurs 5/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Right on in her predictions regarding poi and time frame. Immediate connection, highly advise

meowmee 4/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time Susannah. Couldn't finish my career reading in time... but will def come back soon.

aryaditya 4/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is a very good advisor. it's just that I lack the time for her to be able to elaborate more deeply. but in broad outline of the results of what was consulted, I got an answer for what I had to do in my complicated situation, thank you Susannah!

dreams6 4/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is so sweet and provided good insight

PhDMan 4/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

She has the ability to connect with you on that spiritual level; whenever in doubt, reach to Susannah, she gave me guidance on every issue and she was fairly accurate.

Cati90 4/15/2020 stars Chat Reading

Funds ran out but from what she said it was pretty accurate and I hope what she says does come to pass.

Karen5 3/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your in depth reading. You answered my questions with empathy and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I definitely recommend Susannah.

MDlove 3/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much for your advice. Susannah is quick, accurate and caring. One of the most trustworthy and respectful psychic readers.

UnicornsStar 3/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Susannah you are right! I'm so going to take your advice. Everything she said seemed pretty accurate and she help me to understand everything. She is the real deal and my reading was very informative ' Namaste & positive vibes