Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

329 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review lyndajoy 3/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Suzi was absolutely amazing. She had insights that were unbelievably accurate. She didn't necessarily tell me what I want to hear, but I believe she is genuine and extremely helpful. If finances weren't so tight in these times, I would love to speak with her for an hour. I highly recommend Suzi. I trust her completely. Thank you Suzi! She is wonderful.

placret 3/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I will call you back after court date

ChillinDillon 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

very good. Her experience really showed in her tools. I would only hesitate giving 5 stars because I wasn't completely blown away , but she offered me a lot of insight and help. I am very grateful. Not a second was wasted as she kept flowing with information.

Jacqui29 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was ok. I don’t like the astrology horoscope type readings... waste of my time when she does that- I don’t understand it...

Jacqui29 3/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Pending predictions in autumn!

Dedicr 3/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Susie was very clear and gave me a timeline.

Mgeffert7777 2/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Suzi was spot on about everything. I was very impressed about how accurate she was, I am sure she's the real deal and you will be happy with a review from her.

JFTW98 2/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

great reading

New2019 1/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Loved getting the natal chart side of things!

Scorpi1450 1/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is very sweet and kind hearted. She is really informative and I really enjoyed my reading with her