Psíquico Adan x3018

Adan x3018

Imaginación Creativa

estrellas

No estoy

Calificaciones y reseñas de Adan

62 reseñas desde ene 2018

Ordenar por

Featured Review Cassie 3/7/2021 estrellas Lectura en chat

Adam was right on target. Put my soul and spirit right where they should be. Honesty is #1 on my list. Adam is all that. Thank you Adam.

atrujillo56 6/10/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

His really good he tells you exactly what you ask for and help you understand what going on around you

ziffly 5/18/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Exactly on target. Wow. Specific details in just a few minutes. I know this is pay-by-the-minute site and it can feel anxiety-provoking to allow time to go by but I advise you to let Adan to speak out his thoughts because the more he spoke, the more clarification we got. Wow. I'm grateful for his being and gifts.

busine8577 5/5/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

The reading was okay. I got enough information that was helpful

Jessicasunshine 4/20/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Muchas gracias! Very accurate reading Until next time!

chunkaymunkay0 4/18/2021 estrellas Lectura en chat

Very gentle spirit with positive energy. He was pleasant to talk to and made it seem like I was talking to a friend. He knew things that I didn't tell him and that he couldn't have known unless I specifically told him. He gave me hope for the future. Would definitely recommend and speak with him anytime I need advice!

nrobin27 3/31/2021 estrellas Lectura en chat

Enjoyed reading.

mj7474 3/29/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

He was very intune and I understood him very well. Thank you for your advice, I will give it some time.

Al cliente le resultó/a los clientes les resultó útil la siguiente reseña

Onlyoneme 3/21/2021 estrellas Lectura por teléfono

Ok

Al cliente le resultó/a los clientes les resultó útil la siguiente reseña

MadiRose 2/14/2021 estrellas Lectura en chat

Adan was polite and professional but I’m frankly skeptical about what he told me. It didn’t seem to fit my life and almost felt like I was just being given age-appropriate love advice. I often had to press for specifics which ate up minutes. But time will tell if what he told me will come to pass.