Psychic Misty x7330

Psychic Misty x7330

Live the Intuitive Life

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Misty Ratings & Reviews

1209 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Restlessmind 2/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty has always been accurate for me. Quick and to the point with what she sees to go along with her accuracy!

rheasen1344 3/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hope what she said comes true

Beliver 3/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty is a very lady. On my reading she predicted good things to come and told me about the past, present and future. I was very happy with my reading. Call her, she is very patient and seems to be sure of her predictions. Thank you Misty

Katt32 3/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty was absolutely great! I’ve never been the one to believe in psychic readings, but I decided to try it and she was spot in my reading! I’d definitely try it again!!!

Panda8420 3/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading. You are very understanding and comfortable to talk with. I definitely will be calling back soon. I really have hope again after talking with you. I am looking forward to what is to come.

Nlonorato 3/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Misty...you led me in a certain direction and it backfired ...I did as advised ...I really lost faith in this site .. I rather get bad news then incorrect information and things being completely wrong. I took the action as you highly recommended and pushed me to do and it all backfired.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

1freed1 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

MISTY...for years you have ALWAYS , ALWAYS ! BEEN RIGHT! There hasn't been 1 time our readings have ever been off! Even the "unseen " reasons and/or happenings are brought to light and put EVERYTHING in perspective. Therefore Iam able to navigate accordingly and be aware of my free will and that of others and choose the higher path and that of least resistance to my destiny. THANK YOU" ISN'T ENOUGH AND the gratitude that i have cannot be measured. The growth and success i have working with you and Spirit..WELL??? tHERE ARENT' any words. MY wishes WILL come true as they always have with the right work and hard work and our devotion to SOURCE. Thank you for being an anchor to all that is big and beautiful and real in my life. THANK YOU FOR LOVING US AND SHARING YOUR GIFTS. I will be sharing mine soon as well . talk soon

Mzsimone 3/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was good. Short and too the point she did answer my questions and gave me insight that I needed for my next steps in my career and an upcoming job offer that I'm hoping to get. She said it would occur and was very positive.

nycmama 2/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love you Misty thanks for always being there for me (( hugs ))

nycmama 2/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Misty ;)