New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Ruby x4812

Psychic Ruby x4812

Empathic & Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ruby Ratings & Reviews

273 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Santito 4/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing and validation of information we discussed. You have brought peace to my soul and you are genuine, awesome and gifted. I appreciate the peace of mind. We will be in touch. Wishing you the best and stay healthy.

Quinnwife 5/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Ruby replied...

Thank you!

Nuna1111 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ruby provides the details and timeframes in her reading and is so very accurate!

Ruby replied...

Thank you!

Marilyn80 5/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ruby had a very kind, nurturing tone. She was very easy to talk to and answered my questions quickly and with detail. Thanks, Ruby!

Bumble381 5/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

I just had a reading with Ruby and didnt really feel like I received much from the reading. she answered questions in a "maybe this could happen " or "there's a possibility" way. I know I've talked to her before and I don't remember much but I feel like she was more informative otherwise I wouldn't have come back.

Srobwr 5/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love speaking with this woman,she fast an accurate on most things,some stuff may be off due to free will,but more have been extremely accurate than wrong,an she doesn't require tools

thunder 5/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

Ruby was very kind, patient, caring and truthful while analyzing my situation. She, actually, repeated something my POI said to me during a conversation...word for word (unbelievable, I am still in shock).

Raj sh7798 5/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great reader love her she is very clear and honest everything about her is great ????

Raj sh7798 4/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

love to read with Ruby she is great ?? the best ??Her Answers are all Great ??

TerriL 4/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great reading today with Ruby she picked up on quite a few things that I believe are true! Hope the predictions come to pass I will definitely read with Ruby again! She is very kind and understanding does not judge and you can feel her genuine connection! Thanks Ruby for reading for me today I really appreciate you and your time will be back soon!